2021

Home

>

Calendar

>

Dates

>

2021

Upcoming ACC Events

  • Week 5
    19 August, 2019
  • WCWC weekend away
    South
    22 August, 2019
  • Week 6
    26 August, 2019
  • Council Meeting
    Newman Siena Centre, 33 Williamstown Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia
    29 August, 2019
  • Week 7
    2 September, 2019
Printer-friendly version

ACC DATES FOR 2021 (v1 as @ 17-6-19)

TERM DATES 2021

Term 1

Monday 1February (students - teachers TBC) –Thursday 1 April

(Easter: 4 April – falls in holidays)

9 weeks

Term 2

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 2 July (ANZAC Day Holiday 26 April)

11 weeks

Term 3

Monday 19 July – Friday 24 September

10 weeks

Term 4

Monday 11 October – Thursday 16 December

10 weeks

 

ORIENTATION SEMINAR:  Monday 10 Feb, 1.30pm – 4.00pm (week 2) - TBC 

 

REPRESENTATIVE CRICKET

INTRA-SQUAD TRIAL MATCH:  Fri 26th February – Venue/Date (TBC)

REP MATCH Vrs COMBINED GOV SCHOOLS: ? March - ? Ground (TBC)

 

SOUTHERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

SASJ Yr 7 & 8/9 & 10 -  Feb; March

SAS Yr 11/12 -  Feb; March; March (finals)

NORTHERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 7 - Feb; March; March (finals) 

Yr 8/9 - Feb; March; March (finals)

Yr 10-12 - Feb: March; March (finals) 

NORTH WESTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 7/8 - Feb;  March;  March (finals)

Yr 9/10 - Feb; March;  March (finals) 

NORTH EASTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7 &8/9 -  Feb;  March;  March (finals)

Yr 10-12 -  Feb;  March;  March (finals)

COASTAL ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 8/9 -  Feb;  March;  March (finals)

Yr 10/11/12 -  Feb;  March;  March (finals)

ROCKINGHAM KWINANA ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 9/10 -  Feb;  March (Term 1)

 Yr 7/8 -  Oct;  Nov (Term 4)

 

SWIMMING CARNIVALS:  Term 1 - Weeks 7-8 - TBC

J Division

Monday 15 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane) (TBC)

I Division

Tuesday 16 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane) (TBC)

H Division

Wednesday 17 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane) (TBC)

G Division

Thursday 18 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane) (TBC)

F Division

Friday 19 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane) (TBC)

E Division

Monday 22 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane) (TBC)

D Division

Tuesday 23 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane) (TBC)

C Division

Wednesday 24 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane) (TBC)

B Division

Thursday 25 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane) (TBC)

A Division

Friday 26 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane) (TBC)

Inclusive

Friday 12 March

Claremont Pool 

 

SOUTHERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

SASJ Yr 7 & 8/9 May; June

SAS Yr 11/12 -  May;  June 

NORTHERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7 -   May;  June;  June (finals)

Yr 8/9 -   May;  June;  June (finals)

Yr 10-12 -  May;  June;  June (finals) 

NORTH WESTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 7/8 -  May;  June;  June (finals)

Yr 9/10 - May;  June;  June (finals) 

NORTH EASTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 7 & 8/9 -  May; June;  June (finals)

Yr 10-12 -  June;  June (finals)

COASTAL ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 7 & 8/9 - May; June;  June (finals) 

Yr 10/11/12 -  May; June;  June (finals)

Yr 7 & 8/9 Football -  May; June 

ROCKINGHAM KWINANA ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

 Yr 7/8 -  May; June (Term 2)

Yr 9/10 - August (Term 3)

 

NAPLAN TESTING:  Online window: 11/21 May (Week 4/5) - TBC

 

LIGHTNING CARNIVALS:  Term 2 Week 3 (noms due ? April) TBC

Year 7

Monday 3rd May

Matthews NBC, Britannia Reserve, McGillivray Oval, Alderbury Reserve

Year 8/9

Wednesday 5th \May

Matthews NBC, Britannia Reserve, McGillivray Oval, Alderbury Reserve

 

CROSS COUNTRY:  Thursday 27 May (Week 6) – Alderbury Reserve, Perry Lakes - TBC

 

AFL CARNIVALS

Year 7 Docker's Shield/Cup - Boys & Girls – Term 2  (noms due by TBC - May)

North Metro

TBC - June 2021

Lightning Park, Noranda

South Metro

TBC - June 2021

Burrendah Reserve & Ferndale Reserve

South West

TBC - June 2021

Hay Park, Bunbury

Grand Final

TBC – June/July 2021

Venue TBC

Year 10 School Boys / Girls Cup – Term 3  (noms due by ? June)

Division 5

TBC – July/Aug 2021

Venue TBC

Division 4

TBC – July/Aug 2021

Venue TBC

Division 3

TBC – July/Aug 2021

Venue TBC

Division 2

TBC – July/Aug 2021

Venue TBC

South West

TBC – July/Aug 2021

Hay Park, Bunbury

Division 1

TBC – Aug 2021

Venue TBC

 

HOCKEY Challenge – Term 2  - Week 8/9 (noms due by TBC - May) TBC

Girls

Thursday  10 June - TBC

UWA Hockey Grounds - TBC

Boys

Thursday  17 June - TBC

UWA Hockey Grounds - TBC

 

REPRESENTATIVE NETBALL

TBC -August, Term 3 (Dates/Venues TBC)

REPRESENTATIVE BASKETBALL

TBC - October – Time and Venue (TBC)

Trial dates (TBC)

 

ATHLETICS CARNIVALS:  Term 3 - Weeks 7/8/9 - TBC

J Division

Wednesday 1 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

I Division

Thursday 2 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

H Division

Friday 3 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

G Division

Monday 6 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

F Division

Tuesday 7 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

E Division

Wednesday 8 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

Inclusive

Friday 10 September

UWA Sports Park-Athletics Track

D Division

Monday 13 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

A Division

Wednesday 15 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

B Division

Thursday 16 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

C Division

Friday 17 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

 

SERVICE AWARDS FUNCTION  –  Friday 19 or 26 November - Week 6/7 (TBC)

 

YEAR 7 SUPER SERIES – Week 2/3 - TBC

Tues 19 October (Venues TBC)

Tues 26 October (Grand Finals TBC)

 

SMC, ISP, EXECUTIVE & COUNCIL MEETINGS - TBC

 

Time

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

SMC

2.00-3.30pm

Feb 

  May;  June

  Aug

19 or 26 Nov (Review Day)

ISC

2.30-4.30pm

  18th Feb

 6th May 

29th August 

  18th Nov

EXECUTIVE

8am

  Feb

 June 

 Aug 

 Nov 

COUNCIL

3.30-4.30pm

31 March

(AGM 3.00pm)

 June 

  Aug

19 or 26 Nov (Review Day)

SUBASSOCIATION MEETINGS – Principal / SC - TBC

GROUP

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

NAS

  March

June

 Aug 

 

CAS

 March 

June

 

 

NWAS

 

May

 

 

NEAS

 

June

 

 

SAS

  Feb

June

 

 

SASJ

 Feb 

May

 

 

SEAS

 

 

 

 

RKAS

 

 

18 Sept 

 

SC MEETING BEFORE SMC – 1.00 – 2-00pm - TBC

ALL

 Feb 

 May;  June 

  Aug

 Oct

Inclusive SPORT - TBC

 

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

Ten Pin Bowling

 No Limits Cricket

Friday 26th March 

Friday 12th November

 

 

Friday 12th November

Swimming

Friday 12 March 

 

 

 

Fun Run/Activity Day

 

Friday 21st May

 

 

ISP Sports Day

 

Friday 30th April

 

Friday 29th October

Indoor Soccer

No Limits Soccer

 

Friday  4th June

Friday 6th August

Friday 6th August

 

Athletics

 

 

Friday 10th September