Year 7 Super Series





Year 7 Super Series

Printer-friendly version

The 2019 Year Seven Super Series is open to all Year Seven students and scheduled for Tuesday 22 October in Term 4. This exciting series is in its fourth year and is set to be a highly competitive event consisting of four sports, spread across multiple venues in the metropolitan area. 

Each competition will operate in partnership with the relevant State Sporting Associations; Basketball WA, Netball WA, Football West and Hockey WA. 

Schools will compete for the following ACC Champion Titles:

Girls Netball - West Coast Fever Shield  

Girls Soccer - Football West Sam Kerr Shield

Boys Soccer - Football West Stan Lazaridis Shield

Girls and Boys Basketball - Basketball WA School Challenge 

Girls Soccer - Hockey WA Girls Shield

Boys Soccer - Hockey WA Boys Shield


Schools are encouraged to nominate in as many sports as they want, however, they can only nominate one team for each sport.

Nominations close Friday 23 August 2019 (Term 3)


The following venues have been booked for the super series and schools will receive more information with fixtures closer to the event date.

Netball - State Netball Centre

Basketball - Bendat Basketball Centre & Warwick Basketball Stadium

Soccer - Ellenbrook Sports Hub & Curtin University (TBC). Alternative venues may be used (TBC).

Hockey - Perth Hockey Stadium at Curtin University

File 9204 File 9203 

File 9202 File 9205